Schedule

_________________

Session 1- JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2019 – current session 

Early Registration Deadline: Monday December 31, 2018  *students must be paid in full by e-transfer by this date
Registration Deadline: Friday January 4, 2019

On Camera class (with John Gordon) * 6 class session $445 including HST * early bird pricing $395
Mondays 6:00pm-10:00pm
Starts: Monday January 14, 2019
Ends: Monday February 25, 2019 (no class on Family Day, February 18)

On Camera class (with John Gordon) * 6 class session $445 including HST * early bird pricing $395
Tuesdays 11:00am-3:00pm
Starts: Tuesday January 15, 2019
Ends: Tuesday February 19, 2019

Advanced On Camera class- (with John Gordon) * 6 class session $445 including HST * early bird pricing $395
Wednesdays 6:00pm-10:00pm
Starts: Wednesday January 16, 2019
Ends: Wednesday February 20, 2019


Session 2- MARCH/APRIL 2019 – next session

Early Registration Deadline: Monday February 25, 2019  *students must be paid in full by e-transfer by this date
Registration Deadline: Friday March 1, 2019

JOHN GORDON will teach 3 different classes in Session 2 – 6 week session is $445 inc. HST (early bird pricing $395)
On-Camera Scene Study on Mondays 6-10pm
Starts: Monday March 18, 2019
Ends: Monday April 22, 2019

On-Camera Scene Study on Tuesdays 11am-3pm
Starts: Tuesday March 19, 2019
Ends: Tuesday April 23, 2019

Advanced On-Camera Scene Study on Wednesdays class 6-10pm
Starts: Wednesday March 20, 2019
Ends: Wednesday April 24, 2019

SHAUN JAMES McCOMB will teach one class in Session 2 – 6 week session is $375 inc. HST (early bird pricing $325)
On-Camera Scene Study (The Cycle) on Tuesdays 6-10pm
Starts: Tuesday March 19, 2019
Ends: Tuesday  April 22, 2019

IMG_7866

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Schedule

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s