Schedule

Click HERE for the full Dirt calendar.

________________

Session 5- SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2019 

Early Registration Deadline: Monday September 2, 2019  *students must be paid in full by e-transfer by this date
Registration Deadline: Friday September 6, 2019

JOHN GORDON will teach 3 different classes in Session 4- 6 week session is $445 inc. HST (early bird pricing $395)

On-Camera Scene Study on Mondays 6-10pm
Starts: Monday September 16 , 2019
Ends: Monday October 28 , 2019 (no class on Monday October 14 Thanksgiving)

On-Camera Scene Study on Wednesdays 11am-3pm
Starts: Wednesday September 18 , 2019
Ends: Wednesday October 23, 2019

Advanced On-Camera Scene Study on Thursdays 6-10pm
Starts: Thursday  September 19, 2019
Ends: Thursday  October 24, 2019

SHAUN JAMES McCOMB will teach 2 classes in Session 4 – 6 week session is $375 inc. HST (early bird pricing $325)

On-Camera Scene Study (The Cycle) on Mondays 11:30am-3:30pm
Starts: Monday September 16, 2019
Ends: Monday October 28 , 2019 (no class on Monday October 14 Thanksgiving)

On-Camera Scene Study (The Cycle) on Tuesdays 6-10pm
Starts: Tuesday September 17, 2019
Ends: Tuesday October 27, 2019

________________

Session 6- NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2019 

Early Registration Deadline: Friday October 25, 2019  *students must be paid in full by e-transfer by this date
Registration Deadline: Wednesday October 30 , 2019

JOHN GORDON will teach 3 different classes in Session 4- 6 week session is $445 inc. HST (early bird pricing $395)

On-Camera Scene Study on Mondays 6-10pm
Starts: Monday November 11 , 2019
Ends: Monday December 16 , 2019

On-Camera Scene Study on Wednesdays 11am-3pm
Starts: Wednesday November 13 , 2019
Ends: Wednesday December 18, 2019

Advanced On-Camera Scene Study on Thursdays 6-10pm
Starts: Thursday  November 14, 2019
Ends: Thursday  December 19, 2019

SHAUN JAMES McCOMB will teach 2 classes in Session 4 – 6 week session is $375 inc. HST (early bird pricing $325)

On-Camera Scene Study (The Cycle) on Mondays 11:30am-3:30pm
Starts: Monday November 11, 2019
Ends: Monday December 16 , 2019

On-Camera Scene Study (The Cycle) on Tuesdays 6-10pm
Starts: Tuesday November 12, 2019
Ends: Tuesday December 17, 2019

 

IMG_7866

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s